EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES IN HEALTHCARE CONFERENCE

(Jointly organized by Innovation Hub, KGMU, AKTU, CBMR, UPAC & IAKA)

Venue: Atal Bihari Vajpayee Multipurpose Auditorium, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow | Date: 17th December, 2022 from 9:00 am to 05:30 pm

TIME	EVENT	SPEAKER
09.00 – 10.00 AM	Registration & High-Tea	Venue: Atal Bihari Vajpayee Multipurpose Auditorium, AKTU
INAUGURAL SESSION		
10.00 – 10.05 AM	Lightening of Lamp & Felicitation of Dignitaries	
10.05 – 10.15 AM	Welcome Address	Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma, Associate Dean, Innovation Hub, AKTU
10.15 – 10.25 AM	Genesis of the	Prof. Alok Dhawan, Director, Centre for Biomedical Research,
	Conference	Lucknow
10.25 – 10.40 AM	Address by the Guest of Honour	Prof. Soniya Nityanand, Director, Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
10.40 – 10.55 AM	Address by the Guest of Honour	Dr. Radha Rangarajan, Director, CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow
10.55 – 11:10 AM	Special Address	Prof. Manish Gaur, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
11.10 – 11.25 AM	Address by the Chief Guest	Lt. Gen. (Dr.) Bipin Puri, Vice Chancellor, King Georges Medical University, Lucknow
11.25 – 11.30 AM	Vote of Thanks	Shri Sachin Kumar Singh, Registrar, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
11.30 – 12.00 PM	EXHIBITION VISIT & HIGH-TEA	
12.00 – 13.30 PM	Technical Session 1	Session Chairman: Prof. Alok Dhawan, Director, CBMR and
	Role of Technology in	Prof. Manish Gaur, Pro-Vice Chancellor, AKTU, Lucknow
	Healthcare	Lt. Gen. (Dr.) Bipin Puri, Vice Chancellor, KGMU
		Prof. Soniya Nityanand, Director, RMLIMSDr. Radha Rangarajan, Director, CSIR-CDRI
13.30 – 14.30 PM	LUNCH	Dr. Nauna Nangarajan, Director, Com Com
14.30 – 16.00 PM		Session Chairman: Prof. Alok Dhawan, Director, CBMR and
	Technical Session 2	Prof. Manish Gaur, Pro-Vice Chancellor, AKTU, Lucknow
	AI in Healthcare	Dr. Manik Adhikari, IIIT, Lucknow
		 Dr. Dilip Kumar Chekuri, CEO, Medi Valley Incubator AMTZ
		Dr. Sanjay Singh, Coordinator Al Mission Project, CSIR-CEERI
Shri Ajit Deshpande, CEO, Rises Analytics Solutions, Pune VALEDICTORY SESSION		
16.00 – 17.30 PM	Technical Session 3	Session Chairman: Shri Neeraj Agarwal, MD, STPL, Lucknow
	Innovation, Startups & Institutions Role in	Mr. Ajay Kumar Upadhyay, Jhunjhunwala Hospital, Ayodhya Mr. Zayy Ali Khan, Dispeter, Era University
	Healthcare	 Mr. Zaw Ali Khan, Director, Era University Dr. Rahul Amritraj, Incubation, GIMS, Gr. Noida
		Mr. Tarun Gupta, Director, SiCure Mi Healthcare
		Sandeep Vyas, Mild Cares
	Summing Up	Prof. Alok Dhawan, Director, CBMR
	Vote of Thanks	Shri Mahip Singh, Head Innovation Hub, AKTU
		,