Members

AKWL Executive Committee for 2016 and 2017

1. Elected Office Bearers

S.No. Name Designation Contact No. Email:
1. Sri L K Jhunjhunwala President +91 9935771000 jhunjhunwala555@gmail.com
2. Mr Kumar Lalit Sr. Vice President +91 9935090505 klalit@tatamotors.com
3. Ms Charu Srivastava Vice President +91 9415414871 vision.charu@gmail.com
4. Mr Rajiv Goyal Secretary +91 9415900402 rajiv53@gmail.com
5. Mr Jatin Srivastava Treasurer +91 9838987000 srivastava.jatin@gmail.com

2. Mentor/ Patron, Ex officio members

S.No Name Designation Contact No. Email:
1. Sri C V Singh Mentor +91 839069769 cvsingh45@gmail.com
2. Dr P K Seth Mentor and Convener, Think Tank +91 9839010166 prahladseth@gmail.com
3. Dr Upendra Kumar Mentor +91 522 2209375 upendra@uptecnet.com
4. Dr Harsharan Das Mentor +91 9415349461 drhsdas@yahoo.co.in
5. Mr Dileep Kumar Mentor, Co-convener, Think Tank +91 9415649067 dileep.bhatnagar@gmail.com

3. Memberts of EC

S.No Name Designation Contact No. Email:
1. Dr Deepak K Singh Incharge ICT group +91 9450359601 deepak.iiita@gmail.com
2. Mr R K Porwal Past Treasurer +91 9838597775 porwal_acs@yahoo.com
3. Mr Surendra Srivastava HR, Skill development and Academia interface +91 8953998906 ami_sk@hotmail.com
4. Mr. Manu Agarwal Incharge AKWL Web Services +91 8400999795 response@weberservices.co.in
5. Mr Sourabh Srivastava Past VP AKWL +91 9235014346 sourabhlkonw@gmail.com

4. Past Presidents Invitee to EC

S.No Name Designation Contact No. Email:
1 Mr Ajay Singh Past President +91 9415049329 ajaykumar.singh@tcs.com
2 Prof. Kripa Shankar Past President +91 xxx-xxx-xxxx ks@iitk.ac.in
Note: 1. Activities related to Biopharma, Life Sciences, Bio-Agri and Agribusiness to be executed through the Think Tank which includes AKWL, CSIR labs, Biotech Park and IIA etc.Depending on theme of the event organization committtees will be formed
Note: 2. Other members to EC will added as and when neccessary