header
 

Members: as on 08th January, 2015
 
 

ID.No Name Phone Off. Specialisation/ Experience E-mail
0160 Mr. Ajai Gupta +91 9415151792 Managing Director,
Anjali Infotech Pvt Ltd.
ajai777@yahoo.com

0083 Mr. Ajai Kumar Singh +91 9415049329 RM,
CMC Ltd, 10 Ashok Marg, Lucknow
singh.ajay@cmcltd.com

0158 Dr. Anil Kumar Rastogi +91 9235183086 Retd. Sr. Dy Director,
Central Drug Research Institute
rastogi.anil@gmail.com

0086 Sri. Anil Tandon +91 9838620500 Principal,
Infintus Business Management
Institute
awadhoot@hotmail.com

0067 Mr. Anuj Srivastava +91 522
2398173
Manager,
Sahara India Pariwar, LLB, ACS
anujsri@gmail.com

0159 Mr. Anurag Rastogi +91 9628000011 CEO,
New Generation Applications
P. Ltd.
anurag@newgenapps.com

0035 Mr. Ashutosh Mittal 9415009550 Chartered Accountant ashu.mittalca@gmail.com

0007 Dr. Bharat Bhasker +91 9935488322 Professor, IT & System, IIML bhasker@iiml.ac.in

0059 Mrs. Bhoomija Joshi
+91 522
2201055
Branch Manager,
ICICI Bank, Aliganj
bhoomija.joshi@icicibank.com

0006 Dr. C. B. Thapa +91 9839012485 Treasurer & Company Secy,
Sahara India CC Ltd
cbthapasiccl@rediffmail.com

0119 Mr. C. V. Singh 9839069769 Consultant and
Former Vice President,
Tata Motors, Lucknow & Korea
cvsingh45@gmail.com

0003 Mr. Dileep Kumar +91 9415649067 Secretary,
AKWL & Retd. DGM, UPPCL
dileep.bhatnagar@gmail.com

  Dr. Divya Sharma +91 9451244889 Ph.D (Public Administration)
21, Shri Kalyani, Paper Mill Colony,
Nishatganj Lucknow.
Housewife, former HDFC employee
 

0016 Dr. D. S. Sengar
+91 9415015434 Director,
The Indian Law Institute,
New Delhi
dsengar1@gmail.com 

0144 Mr. Ghanshyam Das
Mittal
9415010252 Retd Chief General Manager
(Finance), UPPCL
gd_mittal@yahoo.com

0024 Dr. J.N.S. Chandel +91 9335212613 Former Professor,
IILM Academy of Higher Learning
jnschandel@rediffmail.com

  Mr. K.M Lal 9838117666 Civil Engineer kmlal1948@gmaail.com

0064 Dr. K. R. Bhardwaj +91 522
2391971
Retd. Scientist 'G', CDRI bhardwajkr@yahoo.co.uk

0005 Mr. L. K. Jhunhunwala +91 9935771000 Chairman, K.M. Sugar Mills,
Faizabad
director@kmsugar.com

0002 Prof. Manoj Joshi +91 9415017498 Professor, Management,
Entrepreneurship
Amity University, Lucknow Campus
mj_32@rediffmail.com

0107 Mr. Manoj Kumar Saxena
+91 9415900928 Executive Engineer (Civil)
UPRVUNL
manoj20433@yahoo.com

0076 Dr. Mohd. Akbar +91 9415313798 Professor,
Strategic Mgmt, IIM Lucknow
ma@iiml.ac.in

0099 Mr. Narendra Kumar
+91 9935525065 Retd. MD India Polyfiber Ltd
(Now RIL)
narendra.kumar.lko@gmail
.com

0015 Prof. Pankaj Kumar
+91 9415015426 Professor, HRM, IIM, Lucknow pkumarlko@gmail.com

0009 Shri P. C. Sharma +91 9839025363 IAS(Retd.), Former Chairman,
UPSRTC
sharmapravin52@gmail.com

0097 Mr Prafulla Chand Singh +91 9415901155 Executive Engineer,
UPRVUNL
pcsingh343@gmail.com

0004 Mr. Rajiv Goyal +91 9415900402 Chief  Engineer, UPRVUNL rajivg53@gmail.com

0148 Mr. Rama Nand
Srivastava
+91 9598329964 Retd SE, UPPCL raman455@yahoo.com

0135 Mr. Rakesh Tiwari +91 9235300510 Managing Director rakesh.tiwari@yahoo.com

0145 Mr. Rupendra Kr. Porwal +91 9838597775 Advocates & Legal Consultants porwal_acs@yahoo.com

0108 Mr. Sameer Dikshit   Chief Engineer, Signels,
NER-Gorakhpur
 

0100 Mr. Shekhar Agrawal +91 9453129861 Chief Manager,
Sahara India Pariwar
agrawal_shekhar@yahoo.com

0036 Mr. Sumer Agarwal

+91 9415025151 MD, Tirath Ram Sumer Kumar sumeragarwal@gmail.com

0053 Mr. Swapan Johri +91 9810128303 Sr. Vice President ,
HCL Comnet Ltd, NOIDA
swapan@hcl.in

0157 Mr. Surendra Srivastava 9792633331/ 9506033170 DGM, Corporate Relations
School for Managemenet Sciences
(Technical campus) Sultanpur Road,
Lucknow-227125

ami_sk@hotmail.com


0044 Shri T. N. Chaturvedi   B. Tech (IITK), Consultant
Energy auditer, TQM, Environment, 
tchatur@satyam.net.in

0001 Mr. V. B. Singh +91 9935455554 MD Hariwell Electronics vijay@hariwill.com

  Mrs. V. Mishra   Lecturer,
Mahanagar Boys Intermediate
College
pcmisra@rediffmail.com

0052 Mr. Vinod K. Verma +91 9910000260 General Manager(CA),
Jindal Steel & Power, New Delhi
vinod.verma@adityabirla.com

0105 Mr. Vinod Kumar Mittal 9450161680 Retd. Chief Engineer(L-1),
UPRVUNL
kusum.vinod71@gmail.com

0147 Mr. Vinod Kumar Tandon +91 9455274329 Executive Engineer, UPPCL/UPSEB tandonvk1950@yahoo.co.om
0138 Dr. Deepak Sawhney 9412820811 MS (Surgery),
Former Dy.CMO, UPRVUNL,
4/ 461 Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
www.healingchambers.in
contact@healingchambers.in
0139 Dr. Rukmani sawhney   MD (Medicine)
Former Dy. CMO, UPRVUNL,
4/ 461 Vikas Nagar, Lucknow
red6violete@yahoo.co.in
www.healingchambers.in

  Mr. Vivek Bhatnagar 022 66646464
+91 9930466557
BSc & MMS
Sales Director-Life Scan,
Johnson & Johnson Ltd.
vivekbhatnagar@hotmail.com

  CA Mrs. Dhara Mittal, +91 522-4103554 M. Com, ACA dhara.mittalca@gmail.com

  Brig (Retd.) Shitanshu
Mishra,
+91 9454592411 M.Tech, Ph.D,
Indian Army, Corps of Signals
shitanshumishra@yahoo.com

  Mr. Sanjay Ayyangar, +91 9935320008
B.Tech.(IITK), Engineer
sanjay.ayyangar@gmail.com

  Dr. Arunabha
Mukhopadhyay
+91 9936244263 Associate Professor, IT&S
Indian Institute of Management,
Lucknow
arunabha@iiml.ac.in

  Mr. Amit Srivastava,
MCA
+91 9936436786 CEO,
Unicode Systems (P) Ltd.
amit@unicodesystems.in

  Dr Rudra Deo Tripathi, +91 7376679779 Chief Scientist, 
National Botanical
Research Institute, CSIR
tripathird@gmail.com

  Mr. Randheer Singh +91 9885072111 CEO, Junglee Games randheer_singh26@yahoo.com

  Mr. Maya Prakash Mishra +91 9565044260 Retd. Asstt. Excise Commissioner, GoUP bekhaber2@gmail.com

  Dr. Ashutosh K. Shukla +91 9450932113 Scientist, Biotechnology Division
CSIR-CIMAP, Lucknow
ashupov@yahoo.com

  Dr. Seema Shukla +91-522-2456837 Ph.D (Chemistry), Lecturer, Government Degree College, Pihani, Hardoi seemashutosh@yahoo.co.in

  Dr. Harsharan Das +91 9415349461 M.D. (Pediatrics), IAS, Principal Secretary, S&T Group drhsdas@hotmail.com
 
ID.No Name Phone Off. Specialisation/ Experience E-mail
0155 Abhishek Srivastava
9415900847 Engineer,
UP RVUNL
excellentabhi@gmail.com
0149 Mr. Akhilesh Kumar 9839765580 B.Tech
Director, KB Soft, USA
akhilesh@kbsoft.us
0121 Mr. Akshay Wal 9335267684 Consultant -
HR  & Quality Management
Akshay wal
walakshay@gmail.com

0062 Mr. Alack Kumar
Ganguly
09936186663 Team Leader,
SMEC India Pvt. Ltd, Dehradun.
ganguly_alack@hotmail.com
0096 Mr. Anant Jauhari 9935173333 State Coordinator,
Reliance Industries Ltd.
anant.jauhari@gmail.com

0125 Mr. Arvind Sharma 9415063442 Lecturer,
Computer Applications Lucknow,
Christian Degree College, Lucknow
arvindsha@hotmail.com
0134

Mr. Brijesh Singh
Yadav

9415903056 Assitant Engineer, UPRVUNL brijubp@gmail.com

0048 Dr. B. K. Bajpai 9839300811 Sr. Fellow,
Giri Institute of Development Studies
brijbajpai@gmail.com

  Dr. B. N. Mishra 9415012030 HOD, Biotechnology,
IET, Lucknow
profbnmishra@gmail.com

0068 Mr. Gaurav Sharma 9839289954 Sr. Officer, Operations,
HDFC, Lucknow
gauravs@hdfc.com

0013 Mr. K. K. Agrawal
9415181124 Senior C.A kanjaria1@rediffmail.com
  Mr. Manish Kumar
Singh

9415900745

B. Tech
Assistant Engineer-UPRVUNL,
Engineer, Power Sector
manishcs44@gmail.com
0118 Mohd. Osama 9838381183 Sales executive, HDFC Bank, Chowk mohd.ossama@gmail.com

0154 Mr. Naveen
Kumar Tripathi
7309979797 Director,
Websofy Consultancy Services
naveen@websofy.com
0134 Ms. Parul
9838252188 Lecturer,
CS&E Amity University, Lucknow
 

0143 Mr. Prashant Kumar
Srivastava
9935369128 Executive, CMC Limited,
2nd Floor, Nav Chetna Kendra,
10 Ashosk Marg, Lucknow
prashant.srivastava@cmcltd. com
  Ms Rashmi Singh +91 7309992999
+91 9235696555
MBA (Marketing),
free lancer for International Market
Research Beuro. (IMRB)
1/19 , Vneet Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow - 226016, India
2010rashmi.singh@gmail.com

0146 Dr. Ruchi Upadhyay 3071771 BDS,
Sarswat & Associate
ruchisarswat8@gmail.com
0131 Mr. Sunil K. Singh
with Spouse
  Assitant Engineer, UPRVUNL sun.uprvunl@gmail.com
0057 Mr. Vivek Gupta 9839130688 Senior Research Associate &
Faculty, IIML
vivekg@iiml.ac.in

  Mr. Nishant Sinha 0522-6716666 VP,
Aegis Ltd.
nishant.sinha@aegisglobal.com

  Ms. Isha Garg 9335161199 CMC Ltd. isha.garg@cmcltd.com

  Mr. Sai Vankatesh 9794290106 Project manager,
CMC Ltd.
sai.vankatesh@cmcltd.com

Dr. Vinod Chandra 9415189200 Vice Principal,
Sri JNPG College
vchandra009@gmail.com

  Mr. Pranay Palni,
B.Tech, MSEE (USA),
+91 8090202303 Senior Consultant, Software
Technology & Project Management,
Pranay Palni Consulting
ppalni@hotmail.com

  Mr. Sunil Kumar Ohri
Executive
+91 9450001255 UP Co-op Sugar Factories Fed Ltd. ohri@yahoo.com

  Mr. Sanjeev Saxena,
Lko-Head
+91 9984141414 TULIP Telecom Ltd. sanjeev-s@tulip.net

  Mr. Pushkar Shukla,
B.Tech, MBA
+91 9794838927 Director, Geplant Pvt Ltd pushkarshukla85@gmail.com

  Mr Sanjay Pandey,
B.Tech, MBA
+91 9977001661 DGM, Ultratech Cement Ltd, Raipur spandey307@gmail.com

  Yashwant Singh
Circle Business Head, UP & UK
0522-3031601 Global Enterprise
Business, Reliance
Communications Ltd.
yashwanr.singh@ relianceada.com

  Ms Shivangi Varma,
Soft Skill Trainer
+91 8853373333 CMC Ltd. shivangi@gmail.com

  Mr Fakhre Azam,
Soft Skill Trainer
+91 9839013786 Managing Consultant,Innate Pro nkunitedagencies@hotmail.com
         

Institutional Annual & Life Members & Their Nominees

ID.No Name Phone Off. Phone Res. E-mail
ACL Eduction Centre Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, Goel Palace,
Faizabad Road, Lucknow-226016
(Opp - Sahara Shopping Centre)
Mrs. Gayatri Tyagi
Director
0522-4063325   aclmanish24@yahoo.in
Mr. Manish Malhotra
Head-Operations
    mmanishmalhotra.242005@yahoo.in

Acme Digitek Solutions Pvt Limited
Mr. Ajit Mital
MD
9415012100 2205296 ajit@acmedigitek.com
Ms. Monika Mittal     monikamittal@jiml.ac.in

ACS Informatics
Mr. A. P. Pathak
0522-4028631 0120-4545255/
0930134242
info@acsinformatics.com

APV India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. V. K. Chopra
Director
9415022495 2725147 apv.vijay@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Gaur
Sr. Executive (P&A)
    pradeep.gaur@apvtechnologies.com
Mr. Vinay Srivastava
System Admin
    vinay.srivastava@apvtechnologies.com

Bhushan Rastogi & Associates
Flat No-4, Daffodil Apartments,
4B La Place Bungalows,
Shahnajaf Road, Lucknow-01
Mr. Bhushan Rastogi,
Managing Director
0522-2231705 9839095980 bhushan.rastogi@gmail.com
Mr. Ankur Gupta,
Partner
0522-2231705   ankur.ca@gmail.com

Biotech Park
Dr. P. K. Seth
CEO
9839010166 0522-2365050 prahladseth@gmail.com
Dr. H. M. Behl
Consultant
9415014963   hm.behl@gmail.com

Cortina Laboratories
Mr. Sunil Agarwal,
CEO
9415002979 2331471 cortinalabs@rediffmail.com

Dataman USA
Mr. K. K. Srivastava
Director
2422985 9839918470 kks@datamanusa.com
Ms. Nidhi Saxena
President
    nidhisaxena@datamanusa.com

E. Soft Technologies Limited
Mr. Arun Prasad
MD
    arun@esoftech.com
Mr. S. S. Chauhan
Branch Manager
    sanjay@esoftech.com

Elation Softnet Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Manish Srivastava,
MD
9450095574 9792312727 manish.elation@gmail.com

Eldeco Housing and Industries Ltd.
Corporate Chamber I, II floor,
Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow-226010
Shri T. K. Dikshit,
Advisor (Admn)
0522-4039999   tkdikshit@eldecohousing.co.in
Shri V. P. Singhal,
Advisor (Tech)
    singhalvp@eldecohousing.co.in
Shri Atul Saxena,
Sr. Vice President (Mktg.)
    atul@eldecohousing.co.in
Shri Sunil Vishwakarma,
General Manager (Cons.)
    vsunil@eldecohousing.co.in
Shr. Subroto Chatterjee,
General Manager (Admin.)
    schatterjee@eldecohousing.co.in
Smt. Fakeha Firdaus,
Asstt. General Manager(HR)
    firdaus@eldecohousing.co.in

Jaipuria Institue of Management Lucknow
Mr. Jatin srivastava
    jatin.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in
Dr. Athar Mehmood
Asstt. General Manager(HR)
    mahmood.athar@jaipuria.ac.in
Dr. Hemendra Gupta
    hemendra.gupta@jaipuria.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Prakash Anand
    vijay.anand@jaipuria.ac.in

Jhunjhunwala Business School,
Dwarikapuri, Sultanpur Road,
Faizabad
Mr. Rajendra Sinha
Director
  7607421616 jbs_faizabad@yahoo.com
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal,
Dean Academics

 

9839711444 pankajsbi@yahoo.com

L. Tech India Software
Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Bhaskar Roy,
CEO
9935162730 0522-3024842 bhaskar@ltechindia.com
Ms. Rekha Roy,
Manager (HR)
9793708888   rekha@ltechindia.com

Laitkor Infosolutions Pvt. Limited
Lt. Col. K. K. Pal
2343191 9415180966 kaykay_pal@yahoo.com

Linear Management Solutions &
Certifications Pvt. Ltd.     
Mr. Pushpendr Singh Gaur,
Director
0522-3916021-
24
9839960011 info@lmscert.com;
pushpendr.singh@gmail.com

PD Scientific Industries Ltd.
Mr. Ratan Agarwal,
Director
  9415007731 pdscientific@gmail.com

Reliance Industries Limited,
Barabanki Manufacturing Division
Mr. Awinash G. Belhe,
Site Head
9506040141-146 05248-230758
9936016699
awinash.g.belhe@ril.com
Mr Vijay Saxena,
GM
    vijay.saxena@ril.com
Mr Hantesh Kumar,
GM
    hantesh.kumar@ril.com
Mr Mohammed Javed,
GM
    mohammed.javed@ril.com
Mr Sanjiv Agarwal,
Sr. Manager
    sanjiv.agarwal@ril.com

Planetcomnet Technology Ltd,
Ms. Chamta Gupta,
Director,
9839519080 0522-4004404 kshamta.g@planetcomnet.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar,
MD,
9307024215 9984473311 santosh.kumar@planetcomnet.in

Prithvitech Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Prashant Soni
Director
0522-4049964 9839138305 prashant@prithvitech.com

Prologix Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.  0522-2721387 9335232034 contact@prologixsoft.com

Sahara Next
Mr. Soodip Neogi,
President & Head,
0522-3995233 sn@saharanext.com
Mr. Anand  Sinha, Head,
Operations -Sahara Next,
III floor, Sahara India Center
9235566666 2337777/
2332642
anand.sinha@saharanext.com
Mr. Devashish Dutta,
Head Software - Sahara Next,
III floor, Sahara India Center
0522-2337777   devashish.dutta@saharanext.com
Mr. Rajesh Gupta,
Head Systems - Sahara Next,
III floor, Sahara India Center
0522-2337777   rajesh.gupta@saharanext.com
Mr. Sanjay Ayyangar,
Head, PMO - Sahara Next,
III floor, Sahara India Center
0522-2337777   sanjay.ayyangar@saharanext.com

Sarswat & Associate 
Mr. Vikas Sarswat
2326558 09451087936 vikas@saraswatnet.com

  Mr. Vishwas Sarswat   9935519280 vishwassarswat@yahoo.com

Securemantra Technologies Pvt.
Ltd.
Dr. Vivek Dixit,
Director,
9335277529 9415611212 mantra_lko@yahoo.com

Spectrum Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Deo Shukla,
Director
0522-4005000/
2720720
9935188351 deo@spectruminfo.in

SRM Tech Sol Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Neeraj Agarwal,
Director
0522-2328654   navin@stpl.biz
Mr. Navin Agarwal,
Director
0522-2328654   info@stpl.biz

Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
Mr. Jayant Krishna,
Principal Consultant - TCS
0522-6661001 0522-2306467 jayant.krishna@tcs.com
Mr. Amesh Vishwakarma,
Senior Consultant - TCS,
     
Mr. Arvind Kumar,
Senior Consultant - TCS
9936290171   arvin.kumar@tcs.com
Mr. Prerna Agarwal,
Regional Head HR- TCS
0522 6661065   prerna.agarwal@tcs.com
Ms. Garima Singh,
Associate Consultant - TCS
    garima.singh@tcs.com

UP Rajya Vidyut Utpadan
Nigam Ltd
Er. Mahendra Kumar,
CE,
9415900326 2286725 mkurahul@yahoo.com
Mr. M. K. Mazoomdar
SE
9415900334   se.genmon@gmail.com
Er. R. K. Katiyar,
SE
9415900946   rkkatiyar@gmail.com
Er. S. I. H. Qadari,
SE
9415900806
2288829 sihq79008@yahoo.com
Er. T. K. Jain,
EE
9415900082   tarunkrjain@yahoo.com

UPREDCO
Eldeco Corporate Chamber-I,
2nd floor, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti nagar
Sri S K Garg,
President,
4039999 3297699 skgarg@eldecohousing.co.in
Sri L. C. Rastogi,
Vice President, UPREDCO
0522-2209449   lc_rastogi@rediffmail.com
Sri Sudhir Halwasia,
Secretary, UPREDCO
  3013331  
Sri Alok Chandra 3018989    
Sri Sanjay Seth,
Secretary, UPREDCO
     

UPTEC Computer Consultancy Ltd, 
Dr. Upendra Kumar
MD
2209375   upendra@uptecnet.com

Ushadeep I & M services (P) Ltd.
Mr. Anand P. Srivastava
MD
9335233798   anand_ushadeep@indiatimes.
com

Weber Consultancy Services Pvt.
Ltd.
Mr. Manu Agarwal
Director
8400999795 8400999780 response@weberservices.co.in
Mrs. Anshu Agarwal
Director
8400999796   anshu@weberservices.co.in

Yash Telecom Pvt. Ltd. 
Mr. Arun K. Singh
Director
9313066388 9415241739 aksingh1966@hotmail.com
Mr. S. S. Singh,
Director
  0522-2450545 arunkumarsngh@yahoo.com

  Creating Demand
206, Ashokan Apartments,
Ranjit Nagar, New Delhi-110008
Mr. Sachin Bansal,
Chief Explorer
9711190192   sb@creatingdemand.org

  Sing Sys Software Services Pvt Ltd
B-183, Rajaji Puram,
Lucknow 226017
Nominated member
Ms Sandhya Tripathi, Director
9369225090 0522 4002901 snshukla@singsys.com

  Florafauna Science Foundation
(NGO regd society)
Nominated member
Mr Bhaskar Asthana,
secretary
Dr RK Sharma,
Vice President
    bhaskarasthanalko@gmail.com 
rkscdri@gmail.com